#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of June 30, 2009

District A 9			
District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District A 9	14830	ARTHUR	President
District A 9	14830	ARTHUR	Secretary
District A 9	14830	ARTHUR	Treasurer
District A 9	14833	BLYTH	President
District A 9	14833	BLYTH	Secretary
District A 9	14833	BLYTH	Treasurer
District A 9	14835	BRUSSELS	President
District A 9	14835	BRUSSELS	Secretary
District A 9	14835	BRUSSELS	Treasurer
District A 9	14836	CLINTON	President
District A 9	14836	CLINTON	Secretary
District A 9	14836	CLINTON	Treasurer
District A 9	14838	DUNDALK & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	14838	DUNDALK & DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	14838	DUNDALK & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
District A 9	14843	GODERICH	President
District A 9	14843	GODERICH	Secretary
District A 9	14843	GODERICH	Treasurer
District A 9	14844	GRAND VALLEY	President
District A 9	14844	GRAND VALLEY	Secretary
District A 9	14844	GRAND VALLEY	Treasurer
District A 9	14846	HARRISTON	President
District A 9	14846	HARRISTON	Secretary
District A 9	14846	HARRISTON	Treasurer
District A 9	14852	LUCKNOW	President
District A 9	14852	LUCKNOW	Secretary
District A 9	14852	LUCKNOW	Treasurer
District A 9	14854	MITCHELL	President
District A 9	14854	MITCHELL	Secretary
District A 9	14854	MITCHELL	Treasurer
District A 9	14856	MOUNT FOREST	President
District A 9	14856	MOUNT FOREST	Secretary
District A 9	14856	MOUNT FOREST	Treasurer
District A 9	14858	ORANGEVILLE	President
District A 9	14858	ORANGEVILLE	Secretary

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of June 30, 2009

### **District A 9**

District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District A 9	14858	ORANGEVILLE	Treasurer
District A 9	14859	OWEN SOUND	President
District A 9	14859	OWEN SOUND	Secretary
District A 9	14859	OWEN SOUND	Treasurer
District A 9	14860	PALMERSTON	President
District A 9	14860	PALMERSTON	Secretary
District A 9	14860	PALMERSTON	Treasurer
District A 9	14863	RIPLEY & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	14863	RIPLEY & DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	14863	RIPLEY & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
District A 9	14867	SEAFORTH	President
District A 9	14867	SEAFORTH	Secretary
District A 9	14867	SEAFORTH	Treasurer
District A 9	14807	SEAFORIN	Treasurer
District A 9	14869	TEESWATER	President
District A 9	14869	TEESWATER	Secretary
District A 9	14869	TEESWATER	Treasurer
District A 9	14871	TIVERTON & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	14871	TIVERTON & DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	14871	TIVERTON & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
District A 9	14873	WIARTON AND DISTRICT	President
District A 9	14873	WIARTON AND DISTRICT	Secretary
District A 9	14873	WIARTON AND DISTRICT	Treasurer
	14075	WIAKTON AND DISTRICT	Treasurer
District A 9	14874	WINGHAM	President
District A 9	14874	WINGHAM	Secretary
District A 9	14874	WINGHAM	Treasurer
District A 9	28185	EEDNIDALE LIONS HEAD & DISTRICT	President
District A 9 District A 9		FERNDALE LIONS HEAD & DISTRICT FERNDALE LIONS HEAD & DISTRICT	
	28185		Secretary Treasurer
District A 9	28185	FERNDALE LIONS HEAD & DISTRICT	1 reasurer
District A 9	29211	KINCARDINE	President
District A 9	29211	KINCARDINE	Secretary
District A 9	29211	KINCARDINE	Treasurer
Distinct A O	20272		D
District A 9	29372	WALKERTON & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	29372	WALKERTON & DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	29372	WALKERTON & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of June 30, 2009

### **District A 9**

District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District A 9	29800	NEUSTADT & DISTRICT	President
District A 9	29800	NEUSTADT & DISTRICT	Secretary
District A 9	29800	NEUSTADT & DISTRICT	Treasurer
District A 9	30047	DUBLIN & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	30047	DUBLIN & DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	30047	DUBLIN & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
District A 9	30267	PORT ELGIN & DISTRICT	President
District A 9	30267	PORT ELGIN & DISTRICT	Secretary
District A 9	30267	PORT ELGIN & DISTRICT	Treasurer
District A 9	30673	CENTRE GREY	President
District A 9	30673	CENTRE GREY	Secretary
District A 9	30673	CENTRE GREY	Treasurer
District A 9	31257	CHEI DI IDNE & DICTDICT	President
District A 9 District A 9	31257	SHELBURNE & DISTRICT	
		SHELBURNE & DISTRICT SHELBURNE & DISTRICT	Secretary Treasurer
District A 9	31257	SHELBUKNE & DISTRICT	I reasurer
District A 9	32800	MILDMAY & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	32800	MILDMAY & DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	32800	MILDMAY & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
21	22000		<b>D</b>
District A 9	33088	MEAFORD	President
District A 9	33088	MEAFORD	Secretary
District A 9	33088	MEAFORD	Treasurer
District A 9	33681	FORMOSA DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	33681	FORMOSA DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	33681	FORMOSA DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
District A 9	33843	AUBURN & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	33843	AUBURN & DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	33843	AUBURN & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
District A 9	33937	LONDESBORO	President
District A 9	33937	LONDESBORO	Secretary
District A 9	33937	LONDESBORO	Treasurer
District A 9	36321	CLIFFORD & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	36321	CLIFFORD & DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	36321	CLIFFORD & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
District A 9	37115	CHEPSTOW & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	37115	CHEPSTOW & DISTRICT L C CHEPSTOW & DISTRICT L C	Secretary

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of June 30, 2009

### **District A 9**

District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District A 9	37115	CHEPSTOW & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
District A 9	38905	KEMBLE & DISTRICT L C	President
District A 9	38905	KEMBLE & DISTRICT L C	Secretary
District A 9	38905	KEMBLE & DISTRICT L C	Treasurer
District A 9	39623	SAUBLE BEACH & DISTRICT	President
District A 9	39623	SAUBLE BEACH & DISTRICT	Secretary
District A 9	39623	SAUBLE BEACH & DISTRICT	Treasurer
District A 9	41019	HOLLAND CENTRE WILLIAMSFORD	President
District A 9	41019	HOLLAND CENTRE WILLIAMSFORD	Secretary
District A 9	41019	HOLLAND CENTRE WILLIAMSFORD	Treasurer
District A 9	44025	THORNBURY BEAVER VALLEY	President
District A 9	44025	THORNBURY BEAVER VALLEY	Secretary
District A 9	44025	THORNBURY BEAVER VALLEY	Treasurer
	11025		Treasurer
District A 9	60383	AMARANTH	President
District A 9	60383	AMARANTH	Secretary
District A 9	60383	AMARANTH	Treasurer
	00000		110000101
District A 9	61787	OWEN SOUND SCENIC CITY	President
District A 9	61787	OWEN SOUND SCENIC CITY	Secretary
District A 9	61787	OWEN SOUND SCENIC CITY	Treasurer
District A 9	85025	TOWNSHIP OF CHATSWORTH DESBORO	President
District A 9	85025	TOWNSHIP OF CHATSWORTH DESBORO	Secretary
District A 9	85025	TOWNSHIP OF CHATSWORTH DESBORO	Treasurer
District A 9	97144	DUNGANNON AND DISTRICT	President
District A 9	97144	DUNGANNON AND DISTRICT	Secretary
District A 9	97144	DUNGANNON AND DISTRICT	Treasurer
	<i>,,,</i> ,,,		
District A 9	101700	WEST GREY DURHAM	President
District A 9	101700	WEST GREY DURHAM	Secretary
District A 9	101700	WEST GREY DURHAM	Treasurer
2.041V(11)	101700		110454101
District A 9	103791	HANOVER	President
District A 9	103791	HANOVER	Secretary
District A 9	103791	HANOVER	Treasurer

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of June 30, 2009

District Total (Missing Officers)		
President:	45	
Secretary:	45	
Treasurer:	45	
Total:	135	